West Grove Girls Softball League
 
FALL 2017 SELECT
Updated date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 12:17 PM

West Grove will be offering a Select program for Fall 2017, with try-outs on Sunday, August 27.  Please see the attached Information sheet for the details.

Coaches interested in coaching a select team must submit an application by Monday, Aug 21.

WGGSL Fall 2017 Select.pdf

Select Coach App.docx

********************************************************************************************************

 

 Have a concern? How can we improve? Kudos to the Board?
Please email us at
comments@westgrovesoftball.com

Programs
WEST GROVE GIRLS SOFTBALL - Fall 2017

Welcome back West Grove Softball Families!!!

Fall 2017 Registration is now open only for volunteer registration. 

If you completed the USA Softball background check in the Spring 2017 season, volunteer registration is still required but the fee will be cancelled (please notify the player agent). 

If you have any questions, please email our Player Agent.  

Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Monday, May 1, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Monday, August 14, 2017
Late Registration: Monday, August 7, 2017 - Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Program Duration: Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 95.00 - $ 160.00
Follow Us: